RSS

One Thing Remains

24 Jan

I heard this song for what I think was the first time this past Saturday.  It struck something very deep in me and I have finally decided to share it.  It is called “One Thing Remains,” by Jeremy Riddle.

“Your love never fails, it never gives up, it never runs out on me.”  How beautiful is that!?  It never ceases to amaze me when somethign stricks me like this.  Who else could put that passion and love in me other than God?  Sigh…things like this are wonderful reminders of the purpose of my life and who I am to turn to at all times.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 24, 2012 in Inner Reflection, Inspirational Music

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
