RSS

Mmm…Interesting

16 Sep

For some reason lately, the posts have been fewer and farther in-between.  I think I may have come up with some ideas or theories on why that may be so.  It is not that I don’t have much going on that is not deep and reflective nor is it that I don’t wish to share.  The internal workings of myself have been on overdrive.  I think more deeply and profoundly.  I feel even great than I have before.  I deal with much more than I may seem to.  The reflective bit of me is here just much as it ever was and just as willing to share as it ever has been.  What is the way I work is that I need to be comfortable in what I share and ready to put it into words that reach out, share, yet keep in private what must be kept as so.  Religious life pushes one in a way they have never really been pushed.  I can make al the comparisons in the world and such, but nothing with be like this, or even like what my past experiences have been, though they do play off of each other.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 16, 2011 in Inner Reflection

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
