RSS

Courageous Casting Crowns

20 Jul

As most people know, I am a HUGE (might be an understatement) fan of Casting Crowns.  I got in my e-mail the information for the pre-order today and I just have to decide who I am doing it through.  The album comes out on October 18th.  One of the songs for the album is the title track for a movie that comes out September 30th, “Courageous” (title of song and of movie).  Here is a sneak peek!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2011 in Inspirational Music

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
