RSS

God Told Me…

29 Jun

Last night God wanted to prove a point to me and so He did.  I was getting frustrated with myself about something as I was getting ready for bed.  There was frustration and a few tears and such stuff of the sort.  I shook it off and continued getting ready.  Somedays I am not as strong as the others, but I keep going because most days I am strong now.  Anyways, God wanted to make a point

I got into bed and went to listen to one song on my iPod before falling asleep.  My music was on the playlist I had made for my program area to listen to while on the computers.  The song up was “Psalm 139” by Danielle Rose.  I did not feel like listened to it, so I went and put my whole song list of over 2,300 songs on shuffle.  Lone behold, “Psalm 139” by Danielle Rose appeared up and started to play.  Okay God, I got the point.

(Just a warning…when posting this video, I did not have sound to hear it.  I will test it later, but I want to post it now!  The video I did not watch either, I just want to importance of the words.)

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 29, 2011 in Inner Reflection

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “God Told Me…

  1. Sr. Nicole

    July 13, 2011 at 9:11 am

    So glad I found your blog! I’m not sure if you remember me from Cape May… I’m one of those crazy Marianists… 🙂 Know of my prayers for you as you continue on this journey…

     
    • Ash

      July 13, 2011 at 8:29 pm

      I do remember you indeed! Thank you for your prayers, mine are with you as well. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
