RSS

Do You Love Jesus?

21 Mar

Do you love Jesus with all that you are?

Like really, completely and fully without reserve?

Or is it just partially, only when you need Him the most?

What happened to everything for God, for His Son?

Everyday we go through our days just the same,

many people forgetting to do all for one reason,

for the glory of the one who came to save us.

We run to Him in the moment of need

When we need to come to Him at all times;

Do and say and think everything in Jesus’ name.

So what happened to the times when all was for Jesus?

Is your love for Him only when you need something?

Do you go completely without reserve to Him?

Do you love Jesus with all that you are?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 21, 2011 in Creative Corner

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Do You Love Jesus?

  1. vitaconsecrata

    March 21, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I’ve just spent the past 45 minutes or more on the happynun channel on youtube! Not only did I love seeing the fun times, the joy, the CHILDREN, but I also enjoyed seeing YOU!!! I was like…I KNOW her!! LOL.
    I haven’t decided yet when I am going to contact Sr. Colleen, but I am going to do so at some point. Right now I’m kinda just laying low and trying to figure out what God wants my next move to be – if contacting Sr. Colleen is really His next move, or mine. 🙂

     
    • Ash

      March 22, 2011 at 9:07 am

      That is wonderful! Did you know who was me? I imagine if you have seen any of my pics, you would. Keep praying! I would love to meet you in person. 🙂

       
  2. vitaconsecrata

    March 22, 2011 at 9:08 pm

    Since I watched the videos from newest to oldest, I didn’t know for sure which one was you (though I had guessed based on the pics I saw from your blog eons ago), but when I got to the aspirants one, my guess was confirmed! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
