RSS

Small Current Thoughts

06 Feb

Indeed, it has been a long time since I have posted in comparison to what I have been doing.  My one creative writing a day has stopped happening.  Even so, I am still writing and have another one I will post in the very near future.  Life has been interesting and causing me to look deeper into myself than one would ever want to do.  Some of my writings capture the essence of what is in me, but never to its full effect.  At times I am hesitant to post, for it may only give a small glimpse of me in that moment.  I fear that the reader will misconstrue that little bit of me to be the whole of me.  As many of you who do follow this blog most likely have caught within my writings, there is something that hurts that lives in me.  Do not be alarmed, for with that is something of greatest possession over me.  That is, the love God has for me and the peace He has given me with the path having led to formation for religious life.  No, I don’t know what will happen next.  God could keep me here or He could send me on another path. 

These are just a few of the things I want to share with my readers.  I am forever grateful that people read my blog and can be touched in a unique way here.  Do not be afraid to comment, even if only to put a smiley face.  It is good to know I am connected with people from all over.  Happy blogging, God Bless, and may peace be in your lives.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2011 in Inner Reflection

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
