RSS

Short List of the Adventure

04 Jan

Hello everyone!  I know that it has been a long time since I have posted on here and I just wanted to check in! 🙂  Right now, my brain is at partial function, so I am going to give you the run down of what happened in short version between the dates of December 17th and January 4th. 

I went for a home visit during this time span.

The first weekend I went back to Mary’s House for the third Advent Retreat.

My flight was a late flight, then it was later.

Christmas shopping last minute is always an interesting thing.

My gifts were great that I got, so thank you to everyone!

Three Christmas’ always wear you out.

I was home for New Years for the first time in a long time…that was interesting.

Shopping for things that I only got partially proved an adventure.

I got to see my friend Nicole, it was great!

I did not get to see Jocelyn…but we can skype I am sure.

Flying back was uneventful.

It is good to be back, but there is going to be a lot more for me to work on.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2011 in Travels

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
