RSS

Oh My Soul

18 Oct

As I was opening the notebook I have for just about everything (I recopy tihngs into their perspective places), I came across a short little thing I could not have written too long ago, within the week I imagine I had done it.  Here it is!

There is a spiritual war in my soul

A raging deadly war in my soul

Fighting, pulling, pushing in my soul

The strength you need oh my soul

 

God, you must take over in my soul

Drive out the pain in my soul

Fill me with your love in my soul

Healing must come oh my soul

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 18, 2010 in Creative Corner

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
