RSS

I Will Not Forget

03 Oct

How could we forget

What you did that day

To save us from sin

Dying upon the cross

How could we forget

The love flowing outpoured

From the Father through Son

Alive in the Holy Spirit

Lord I will not forget

You live deep in me

Guide my every move

So I may be like you

How could we forget

That our living each day

Going about our lives

Is a gift from you

How could we forget

The call you put in us

To be holy and true

Seeing you grace everywhere

Lord I will not forget

You live deep in me

Guide my every move

So I may be like you

Oh Lord, I will not forget

I will not forget again

I will not forget

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 3, 2010 in Creative Corner

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “I Will Not Forget

  1. ram0singhal

    October 4, 2010 at 7:26 am

    divine…..God is breath. breath in….love. breath out….happiness. walk in nature with God naturally……

    love all

     

Leave a Reply

 
