RSS

Stand in the Rain

23 Aug

I want to share with you all once again the power of music, especially Christian music, in my life.

Stand up when it is all crashing down.  I can not say that I have always done that in my life, but someone has always been there to pick me up and stand in the rain with me.  We have all had moments of the fear to cry, to let that one tear come down that would open the flood gates.  My world has crashed down, I stood in the rain, and I was refreshed.  This song is just powerful, and I am glad to share it.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 23, 2010 in Inspirational Music

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Stand in the Rain

  1. Alison

    August 23, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    Good song. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
