RSS

About to be Going

19 Aug

The days are counting down the moments

Those of which are left before that certain one

A moment in which I fly out to continued life

Starting something that can change me forever

The stuff has been mostly gathered and checked off

Packing yet to be in the realm of reality had

Though soon that moment must come to be

Then to the Salesians I must head to hear God

What does God want of me?  I am not sure but I am sure enough that I must go and see what He tells me in this place.  Packing is yet to happen, but it will be soon.  Then I will be off.  Peace and Prayers.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 19, 2010 in Inner Reflection, Living Salesian

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “About to be Going

  1. Sr. Colleen Clair, FMA

    August 19, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    Hey, there, Ashley!
    We are anxiously awaiting the arrival of 8 generous young women…yourself included. Know that you are very much on our minds and in our hearts, and therefore, remembered in prayer!

     

Leave a Reply

 
