RSS

Jesus is by Our Side

20 May

Isn’t it beautiful?  Jesus wants to be by our side through everything!  Why do we hold back from letting everything go to Jesus, to God, and let the Spirit move us?  It doesn’t matter what is in our lives, Jesus wants to be by our side through it all.  He died on the cross for us so that we could come to the Father and be guided by the Spirit.

Each day now I pray that I may notice Jesus walking by my side and give it all to Him.  What better way is there to live life?  As I am waiting, sadly slightly impatiently, for the response to my application I try to walk by Jesus’ side as He walks by mine.  It is amazing what can happen in your life and what you can handle if you just allow yourself to be surround by the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.  Why don’t you give it a try?  I did and I am hooked!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
