RSS

Mail Fake Out

23 Apr

Today the realization came to me about how excited I am to get my letter from the Salesians stating the response to my application.  I asked if Fr. Ted had picked up the mail, and he told me I had something.  I then hurried over to check my box in the office, only to find a magazine for World Vision.  As good as getting that is, I was bummed that the letter was not there.  Does that say something about how I feel about entering formation so that I can God-willing become a sister?  Oh yeah, it does!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 23, 2010 in Inner Reflection

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “Mail Fake Out

  1. Kim

    April 23, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    Just remember ash…as excited as you are….seek patience and the opportunity to be patient will come to you! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
