RSS

Random Questions

08 Apr

How do  you know when a love is the right love?

Will I lose wonderful parts of myself in finding myself in my vocation?

How in the world am I so messy when I hate mess and want clean?

When will everything finally make it in so I can get the letter?

Will I get along with all the other girls?

I am going to miss friends, no matter what, how often in life will I see them?

Where will my travels take me?

Can I spend time living in other countries?

Do people really know what God wants for them?

How shall I live each day as I wait for the next day?

In a world with so many influences, how do  you determine what is best?

Can I go hiking, camping, canoeing, backpacking, and all those things?

What is my one complete passion to live for?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 8, 2010 in Inner Reflection, Random Things

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
